Alternative rock band officially founded on February 12, 1998 in Ufa, Russia.

2007: Best New Band (Russian rock-magazine "Fuzz")
2007: Album Of The Year and Band Of The Year ("RAMP" award established by A-ONE TV channel)

Line-up (2018):
Рустем Булатов aka Тэм: vocals (since 1998)
Игорь Мамаев aka Гарик: guitar, vocals, bass, keyboards (since 1998)
Денис Шаханов aka Дэн: drums (since 1998)
Евгений Тришин aka Шмель: bass (since 2007)
Вадим Базеев: director

Former member:
Евгений Огнев aka Джон: bass (1998 to 2007)


Login or Register to post a comment