The Who

The Who are an English rock band that formed in 1964, Hammersmith, London, United Kingdom

Pete Townshend (guitar, vocals) (1964–present)
Roger Daltrey (vocals, tambourine, harmonica) (1964–present)
John Entwistle (bass, vocals, 1964-2002)
Keith Moon (drums, vocals, 1964-78)
Kenney Jones (drums, 1978-88)
John "Rabbit" Bundrick (keyboards, 1979-present)
Simon Phillips (drums, 1989)
Zak Starkey (drums, 1996-present)

Inducted into Rock And Roll Hall of Fame in 1990 (Performer).


Login or Register to post a comment