Blazer Blazer

English rock band based in London featuring Jeb Million (vocals) (also in Fury, Broadway Brats and SAW); Derek O’Neil (guitar) (also in Fury and Pat Travers); Steve Barnacle (bass) (also in Visage, Strange Cruise and Spear Of Destiny) and Simon Fox (drums) (also in Be-Bop Deluxe).
Nicko McBrain was a member of Blazer Blazer for a short period of time.
The band toured with AC/DC in 1978 and also supported Nazareth the same year.
They split up in 1980 and, shortly after, singer Jeb Million formed Broadway Brats. Adrian Smith and Andy Barnett (guitars – Urchin) were also members of that band.
Members of Blazer Blazer and Broadway Brats were involved in various different music projects.


Login or Register to post a comment